Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 163 Topics
  • 589 Replies
Found a better alternative to the gadget usage by kids Posted Sunday 10 November 12:31am
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1005 Replies
My Food Challenge Posted Thursday 12 September 05:38am

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 922 Topics
  • 5115 Replies
Sign up for a original IELTS in UK Posted Monday 09 December 03:04pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4044 Topics
  • 20754 Replies
9 month old whining Posted Tuesday 03 December 07:13pm
Baby's Health

  • 3737 Topics
  • 15434 Replies
Mommy help! Posted Tuesday 10 December 08:40pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5823 Topics
  • 28613 Replies
6weeks old baby formula S26 gold Posted Thursday 28 November 12:18am
Caring for your Baby

  • 1942 Topics
  • 10050 Replies
Babies playgroup Posted Wednesday 04 December 10:26pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5404 Replies
Under 25's mother's groups, northern beaches/north shore Posted Wednesday 25 September 11:59pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7338 Replies
chloe Posted Wednesday 11 December 12:13am
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1112 Topics
  • 7104 Replies
Doesnt poo? Posted Friday 11 October 03:48pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4669 Replies
Hi everyone Posted Friday 06 December 07:36pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3074 Topics
  • 13174 Replies
Going to pharmacy/Pharmacy as a great and profitable business Posted Wednesday 11 December 12:16am
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7611 Topics
  • 69262 Replies
Baby name scoring algorithm - new website Posted Tuesday 10 December 09:42am
Book & Resources

  • 234 Topics
  • 739 Replies
Paint!! Posted Monday 09 December 11:48pm
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7191 Replies
vbac after 2 cesars? Posted Sunday 22 September 08:26pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Thursday 12 September 09:15pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1963 Topics
  • 8963 Replies
weight gain bringing me down Posted Wednesday 20 November 10:11pm
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1526 Topics
  • 6407 Replies
Toilet Training & the Reluctant Mother… Posted Tuesday 10 December 08:19pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2375 Topics
  • 10211 Replies
Very fussy 4 year old Posted Tuesday 22 October 04:17pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2694 Topics
  • 9723 Replies
What kind of Mattress for Big Bed? Posted Tuesday 10 December 04:55pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 844 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
5 Best Noise Cancelling Headphones for Kids Posted Wednesday 25 September 08:18am
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 497 Topics
  • 1596 Replies
Coffee groups on the North Shore Posted Thursday 05 December 03:55am
Brisbane

  • 1811 Topics
  • 8913 Replies
Looking for mums to meet up with! Posted Friday 27 September 12:13pm
Canberra

  • 329 Topics
  • 1418 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Monday 02 September 05:44pm
Christchurch

  • 306 Topics
  • 791 Replies
When can my baby go swimming?? Posted Tuesday 27 August 09:25pm
Melbourne

  • 1266 Topics
  • 6955 Replies
How much can a family live a decent lifestyle on in melbourne? Posted Thursday 31 October 08:21pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 31 Topics
  • 52 Replies
Dissertation results help Posted Saturday 30 November 07:02pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3146 Replies
One twin waking 1-4 Times a night! Posted Monday 14 October 08:14am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 02:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 19 Replies
Exercise Posted Tuesday 30 July 07:52pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 135 Topics
  • 904 Replies
Where to find a future spouse? Posted Friday 15 November 06:51pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 07:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1631 Topics
  • 13775 Replies
Week 1 of 12WBT DONE! Posted Tuesday 10 December 03:08pm
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 12:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 03:19am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 347 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm