Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 156 Topics
  • 554 Replies
When kids are sick? Posted Monday 30 October 06:05pm
Kids Recipes

  • 180 Topics
  • 1001 Replies
Rice and fruit? Posted Friday 17 November 10:36pm

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 849 Topics
  • 4957 Replies
Home hygiene for baby - get prepared Posted Wednesday 13 December 10:23am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4007 Topics
  • 20685 Replies
Brain boosting activities for your 3 - 6 month old baby Posted Friday 08 December 03:02pm
Baby's Health

  • 3710 Topics
  • 15377 Replies
16 month old constantly squinting! Posted Tuesday 21 November 04:08pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5801 Topics
  • 28574 Replies
Baby throwing up Posted Monday 11 December 04:31pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1933 Topics
  • 9988 Replies
Nappy Bag Check List Posted Friday 17 November 02:34pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1037 Topics
  • 5375 Replies
3 things to know about newborns Posted Monday 11 December 08:09am
Birth Announcements

  • 1406 Topics
  • 7253 Replies
Feeling breaking. Posted Wednesday 20 September 08:01pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1101 Topics
  • 7055 Replies
I FINALLY FOUND THE REASON WHY MY BABY SCREAMED DAY AND NIGHT! Posted Wednesday 15 November 04:55am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 842 Topics
  • 4304 Replies
Worst Days of my Life Posted Friday 01 December 02:51pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3069 Topics
  • 13135 Replies
Formula Advice Needed Posted Saturday 11 November 07:28am
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7580 Topics
  • 69241 Replies
What do you think of Chip for a boy? Posted Wednesday 06 December 08:59am
Book & Resources

  • 232 Topics
  • 731 Replies
Best Book EVER Posted Wednesday 28 December 07:50pm
Caesarean Births

  • 926 Topics
  • 7119 Replies
Periods after caesarean Posted Tuesday 14 November 03:05pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 358 Topics
  • 3609 Replies
RBWH Birth Centre Posted Saturday 04 November 09:17am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1945 Topics
  • 8802 Replies
Check out our Week By Week Pregnancy Guide! Posted Monday 27 November 06:25pm
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1523 Topics
  • 6395 Replies
Home hygiene for baby & toddler Posted Wednesday 13 December 10:22am
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2371 Topics
  • 10194 Replies
Hypersensitive gag reflex and constant vomiting Posted Tuesday 18 July 05:52am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2690 Topics
  • 9710 Replies
Please help me! I am at my wits end... 2 year old wakes up to 10 times a night! Posted Saturday 11 November 12:12pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 841 Topics
  • 3361 Replies
Pram Liners Posted Thursday 21 September 12:39pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 188 Topics
  • 1002 Replies
What would you like to tell your partner? Posted Wednesday 08 March 02:32am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 151 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
The countdown to Christmas has started! Posted Sunday 03 December 06:53pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 206 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Home Organisation Need Help Posted Wednesday 29 November 12:12am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1015 Topics
  • 4435 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Thursday 02 November 10:51pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2562 Replies
Christmas Gift for Childcare workers Posted Tuesday 13 June 04:01pm
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 493 Topics
  • 1580 Replies
Hair/beauty service with child minding? Posted Thursday 26 October 10:30am
Brisbane

  • 1807 Topics
  • 8901 Replies
Hi , im looking for mothers group around brisbane city or spring hill !!!! Posted Wednesday 27 September 05:44pm
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1404 Replies
Wedding Dress Hire; its an emergency! Posted Tuesday 05 September 10:04pm
Christchurch

  • 304 Topics
  • 792 Replies
Other mums to.be Posted Sunday 22 October 07:22pm
Melbourne

  • 1262 Topics
  • 6947 Replies
Mothers Group in Narre Warren Surounding areas Posted Tuesday 12 December 12:58pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 29 Topics
  • 39 Replies
Starting Sign Language 14 mths. Posted Monday 28 January 05:19pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3149 Replies
From a catnapping baby to a great daytime sleeper! Posted Tuesday 31 October 09:11am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 02:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 9 Replies
What small things can I do to lose a couple pounds? Posted Friday 14 July 11:48pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 133 Topics
  • 893 Replies
5 great ways for dads to bond with babies Posted Tuesday 06 June 01:36pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 13 Replies
Making new friends now I'm a grandparent Posted Tuesday 19 March 08:47pm
Being a Mum

  • 1610 Topics
  • 13693 Replies
Trying to conceive Posted Friday 24 November 04:46pm
Blended Families

  • 64 Topics
  • 253 Replies
Stepdaughter issues. Please help!! Posted Monday 12 June 08:00pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 208 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Reliable Nanny Agency In London? Posted Friday 16 June 03:45pm
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 348 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm