Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 156 Topics
  • 562 Replies
Play Equipments for kids Posted Sunday 04 February 04:58pm
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1001 Replies
slow cooker Posted Sunday 04 February 12:28am

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 857 Topics
  • 4982 Replies
help!! Posted Sunday 18 February 09:17pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4010 Topics
  • 20693 Replies
Formula and breastfeed Posted Saturday 17 February 11:48am
Baby's Health

  • 3714 Topics
  • 15390 Replies
Baby's temperature Posted Thursday 15 February 07:35pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5807 Topics
  • 28575 Replies
Newborn not latching to breast Posted Sunday 11 February 05:05pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1938 Topics
  • 9991 Replies
Nappies Posted Tuesday 13 February 06:26pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1040 Topics
  • 5383 Replies
Postpartum Care thoughts... Posted Saturday 17 February 08:02pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1406 Topics
  • 7254 Replies
Feeling breaking. Posted Friday 29 December 05:34pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1104 Topics
  • 7072 Replies
surrogacy Posted Friday 16 February 01:21am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 851 Topics
  • 4339 Replies
scared Posted Tuesday 13 February 03:06pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3071 Topics
  • 13150 Replies
Seeking Adoptive Parent(s) Posted Wednesday 14 February 10:08pm
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7584 Topics
  • 69249 Replies
Is calling our baby this cruel? Posted Saturday 17 February 12:51pm
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 731 Replies
Book suggestion Posted Saturday 20 January 11:49pm
Caesarean Births

  • 930 Topics
  • 7172 Replies
Natural caesarean birth Posted Saturday 17 February 12:40pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 360 Topics
  • 3618 Replies
ended up laboring Posted Saturday 03 February 04:46pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1950 Topics
  • 8834 Replies
Pregnancy after loss Posted Friday 16 February 02:18am
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1524 Topics
  • 6397 Replies
4 mth baby neck is one sided Posted Wednesday 17 January 12:55pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2373 Topics
  • 10195 Replies
Kefir Posted Friday 09 February 07:48am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2692 Topics
  • 9710 Replies
Little one is not sleeping Posted Friday 26 January 06:50pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 841 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
Pram Liners Posted Thursday 21 September 12:39pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 188 Topics
  • 1002 Replies
What would you like to tell your partner? Posted Wednesday 08 March 02:32am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 154 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
How was your Christmas? Posted Tuesday 26 December 10:09am
Arts & Crafts

  • 206 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Home Organisation Need Help Posted Wednesday 29 November 12:12am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1015 Topics
  • 4437 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Monday 05 February 10:47pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2563 Replies
Christmas Gift for Childcare workers Posted Friday 16 February 08:28pm
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 496 Topics
  • 1582 Replies
Seeking Adoptive Parent(s) Posted Wednesday 14 February 04:48am
Brisbane

  • 1807 Topics
  • 8901 Replies
Hi , im looking for mothers group around brisbane city or spring hill !!!! Posted Wednesday 27 September 05:44pm
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1404 Replies
Wedding Dress Hire; its an emergency! Posted Tuesday 05 September 10:04pm
Christchurch

  • 305 Topics
  • 793 Replies
Midwife Recommendations Posted Thursday 08 February 09:47pm
Melbourne

  • 1262 Topics
  • 6950 Replies
Finding Childcare in Melbourne Posted Sunday 18 February 05:34am
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 29 Topics
  • 39 Replies
Starting Sign Language 14 mths. Posted Monday 28 January 05:19pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3146 Replies
From a catnapping baby to a great daytime sleeper! Posted Tuesday 31 October 09:11am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 02:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 9 Replies
What small things can I do to lose a couple pounds? Posted Friday 14 July 11:48pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 133 Topics
  • 893 Replies
5 great ways for dads to bond with babies Posted Tuesday 06 June 01:36pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 13 Replies
Making new friends now I'm a grandparent Posted Tuesday 19 March 08:47pm
Being a Mum

  • 1611 Topics
  • 13696 Replies
A little tension in my head.. Posted Sunday 18 February 12:33am
Blended Families

  • 64 Topics
  • 253 Replies
Stepdaughter issues. Please help!! Posted Monday 12 June 08:00pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 207 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
New Health Management App for Aussie Parents Posted Wednesday 17 May 10:49am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 348 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm